Class Calendar & Tuition
(September 8, 2017 - June 11, 2018)
Click here for a printable calendar of our sessions.

SESSION 1
Friday, September 8 - Saturday, October 28

We will be closed on  Fri. & Sat. Oct. 13 & 14 for the MD Dance Festival
*Parent Observation is Monday, October 23 - Saturday, October 28
*No classes Mon Oct 30 & Tue Oct.  31, Happy Halloween

SESSION 2
Wednesday, November 1 - Saturday, January 6

No classes Wed. Nov. 22 through Sat, Nov. 25,  Happy Thanksgiving!
*No classes Tue. Dec 19 – Mon. Jan 1, Merry Christmas!
Classes resume on Tue. Jan. 2

SESSION 3
Monday, January 8 - Saturday, February 24

*No Classes Mon., February 26 through Thursday, March 1
Break between Session 3 and Session 4

SESSION 4
Friday, March 2 – Thursday, April 26

*No classes Wed. March 28 – Tue, April 3 - Happy Easter!
*Session’s 4 & 5 ARE accepting new students in Toddler, Creative Dance, Dance Basics and some adult classes.
At this time we cannot accept new students in Dance Fundamentals - Adult levels due to classes learning choreography for recital dances & costume orders

SESSION 5
Friday, April 27 - Monday, June 11

*No classes Fri. May 25 - Mon., May 28 - Memorial Holiday Break


JUNE 2018 RECITAL INFORMATION:

  • *Recitals for CREATIVE DANCE and DANCE BASICS students are Saturday, June 9th and Sunday, June 10th .  They will be held at Cecil Dancenter studios.
  • *Recitals for Dance Fundamentals through Advanced levels are Saturday, June 16 and Sunday, June 17 at Elkton High School.  Stage rehearsals will be scheduled June 11-14, and dress rehearsal is on Friday, June 15.


Tuition
Annual Registration Fee = $25.00/Family - paid once per dance
"Season" (Sept - June) regardless of when you join

Total Number of Classes
Taken Per Week

Cost Per Each Seven Week"Session" There are 5 seven week sessions Sept - June

Monthly Option 10 payments: Sept – June
(ONLY w/Credit/Debit Card on file. 1st payment would
also include the annual $25 registration fee)
cannot be set up through online system

Please contact office by email for this option

One 30 min. class
(ages 18 months - 3 years)
$73.00 - per session
$38.00 - per month
Two 30 min. classes
(ages 18 months - 3 years)
$126.00 - per session
$63.00 - per month
One class
(Dance Basics and Older)
$101.00 - per session
$51.00 per month
Two classes
$172.00 - per session
$86.00 - per month
Two classes + 2 pointe
$261.00 - per session
$131.00 - per month
Three classes
$252.00 - per session
$126.00 - per month
Three classes + 2 pointe
$341.00 - per session
$171.00 - per month
Four classes
$319.00 - per session
$160.00 - per month
Four classes + 2 pointe
$408.00 - per session
$204.00 - per month
Five classes
$368.00 - per session
$184.00 - per month
Five classes + 2 pointe
$457.00 - per session
$228.00 - per month
Six classes
$408.00 - per session
$204.00 - per month.
Six classes + 2 pointe
$497.00 - per session
$249.00 - per month
Seven classes
$475.00 - per session
$238.00 - per month
Unlimited classes
(registration still required
for each class)
$547.00 - per session
Please contact office to set up UNLIMITED classes- online system does not calculate this price
$274.00 - per month

Important Notes
  • No refunds after the second week of class. Exceptions may be made for long-term illnesses.
  • A $15.00 late fee will be applied to a student's account if a payment is over two weeks late.
  • Returned checks will be charged a $35.00 fee.
  • The MONTHLY PAYMENT OPTION cannot be set up through online system – must be done through office personnel – please contact office for this option.

Discount Rates (Discount offers cannot be combined):
  • There is a 15% discount for an individual who takes both dance and fitness classes, or for families with 2 studnets enrolled in dance or fitness
  • There is a 20% discount for families with 3 or more students enrolled, or for families with 2 students each taking four or more dance classes per week.

Click here to register for classes online

Adobe Reader   Click here to download a registration sheet and payment contract in Adobe PDF format
  Click here to download this information in PDF format